Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2197

"You all were great! Very kid friendly, my girls were a little nervous about the appt but Jyllian was so friendly and upbeat, my girls were laughing and having such a good time. Thanks for making their experience a pleasant one. They will not be so apprehensive on their next visit. You also answered my questions, no matter how silly they seemed, and were informative. I even got a phone call the other day to see if I had any other ques. I missed that phone call, but i did think of other ques after I got home. Very happy I was sent to your office."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2016
"I love my new teeth and I had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"I love the office and staff. They are very professional, knowledgable and friendly. I have the utmost confidence in them. Both of my daughters were patients and they now have beautiful smiles. I would not consider going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"We felt very welcomed. The staff was overwhelmingly nice and friendly (this is a good thing). We felt comfortable. We were informed of every possible thing and had limited questions because we were so well informed. We look forward to every upcoming visit. Great job in picking all your staff members they were so professional and nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Quickest visit ever!!! Everyone was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Never a long wait, always friendly, always make my sons experience a pleasant and relaxing one. Thank you for all being so awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"It is always an awesome experience and a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"You guys did a great job, I love my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Took my daughter right away even though we were early and it was very crowded! Very happy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2015
"We were taken right in and Dr. Ostreicher called me in to give me an update on how my child was doing. Love this office. It is run extremely efficiently and I appreciate the respect of my time.
Thanks for all you do!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"We had a gteat time. Service is wonderful
Always a pleasure.
Thank you all.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"Great care and bedside manner for both of my kids, Adam and Jenna. Somehow going to the orthodontist, for them, isn't a bad thing.

Very organized staff as well. A pleasure to deal with.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Always a pleasure at your office. Happy New Year!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"This establishment is great for any person of any age. The staff is friendly with a great personality. The dental work is more than exceptional. So glad I was able to get my work done here."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Great service never had to wait more than a few minutes from my in the waiting room. There communication with kids and parents is very good. My kid always comes out with a smile on her face.:-)
really love this place.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Everyone is kind and friendly. I enjoy going to my appointments. Thank you for all of your help."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"Diana is amazing I love Dr. O"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"Since I started it was an amazing experience, the people who woke here are very nice and pleasant, every time I walk in the door it's a "Good morning!" Or "how are we today?" The workers are always in a cheerful mood. Dr.Ostreicher himself is an amazing person, if it wasn't for his company my teeth would have been in the worst position right now! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"I just want to share tha everytime I visit your
Office with my daughter Cielo I feel very comfortable
It is always such a happy environment
Thank you for making Cielo feel so comfortable!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014
"love your office, everyone is very friendly and I never have to wait long to be seen"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014
"I finally got my braces removed last May 19, 2014. I was so happy with the way my teeth looks now. My classmates notices how my teeth looks , I even got advice from my teacher that I better take care of my nice pearly whites. Even my mom's friend notices them, they asked my mom where I have them done, we proudly say by Dr. Ostreicher.I would like to thank Dr. Ostreicher for making my teeth look the way they are, now I could smile with confidence. Also thank you for all the nice staff of Dr. Ostreicher for making my visit pleasant & calming."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"I was so excited that I finally got my braces out, & so happy with the way my teeth look like now, everybody was telling me how my teeth looks good, I even has good advice from my teacher, that I better take good care of my nice pearly whites. When people asked me where I had my teeth done,me & my proudly say from Dr. Ostreicher. So from the bottom of my heart I would like to thank you for my teeth, now I could smile with confidence."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Extremely great service!!! Everyone was so nice!!! It was easy and fast!!! Love the way my teeth turned out!!! I'm very happy!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Friendly, helpful, & caring staff! I recommend this office to all my friends & family. Top notch service from orthodontist to Coco the bird! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"It's always a pleasure bringing my son for his appointments. Very efficient and awesome staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"Always a pleasure to come to your office. Staff goes aver and above to make sure everything runs smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014
"There's not enough stars to rate Dr. Ostreicher he's amazing and gave me the best gift ever my beautiful smile :-) Now I can smile from ear to ear because my teeth look amazing, thank you Dr. Ostreicher I love and appreciate you."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"In my opinion the service is excellent. We don't have to wait to be attend even if we arrive before schedule time. Doctor explain everything step by step. I love it and highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"The only doctor appointment I don't give my mom a hard time about. In and out quick and Dr. David is always so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"They did an excellent job in getting my teeth to be straight and look great. The doctors and nurses were always helpful and were very nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"I truly cannot say enough good things about my visit to this office! I was very nervous, but the staff made me feel so comfortable. As soon as Elizabeth started talking to me, I was put at ease. She was compassionate and funny and really made me feel great. I immediately felt like this was the perfect place for me to be. She was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every question and concern that I had. I am so happy to have found a place like this and look forward to continuing my journey to straight teeth here! Way to go! You guys have taken the fact that I'm about to be 29 and just getting braces now and turned it into a very pleasurable experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2016
"I talk to a lot of people today and they were great but I already knew your team was good That's why when it came to my turn I came back you have a nice staff that is very helpful of course that's why if anybody ever ask me I've always sent them to you"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"Amazing staff, everyone is so welcoming, especially Dr. David. I will surely recommend him to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"So happy to have orthodontic work done, go figure??!! Staff is so warm and friendly, I actually look forward to my visits!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"My experience here was great everyone is so nice and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"My braces are off and my teeth look awesome!!! Thank you Dr. David
and staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"My family has been with the practice for almost 3 years and we are all very pleased with the service and work by Dr. Ostreicher. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Every process and work is well explained.
Dr. Ostreicher an amazing! I would definitely recommend this place. Excellent overall!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"They did an amazing is an amazing job with my teeth. They will tell you what is going to happen and how. They are very caring with everyone and do an amazing job."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"Th people working on my teeth did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results. They were also very nice and tried their best to make sure I didn't feel a lot of pain."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"I really enjoyed coming here.My teeth turned out nice and the staff were really nice :) thank you dr.ostreicher and staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Staff is both friendly and professional! The Doctor was
welcoming, upbeat, and extremely knowledgable
which is so refreshing in today's fast pace society! Although the
waiting room was packed with patients it seemed to be moving along
rather quickly, and I had little to no wait time from my appointment time.
I never felt rushed and both he and his wonderful assistant, whom I wish I
could remember her name to give her the kudos she deserves, answered all any
questions or concerns I had and took the time to explain all options and procedures.

Overall, a truly Wonderful experience!!! My only complaint is that I wished I knew about your office sooner and that I didn't waste 3 years and a lot of money on another "ortho" in Woodbury!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"You did a great job! Thank you very much! :D"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2197

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com